Please enter a valid email address. If you are looking for such an offer, simply activate the appropriate organizer filter "Budget". Some corporate contracts may allow renters age 18 and up. This is way better than paying for your rental car with a debit card!
Google will in no case connect your IP address with other Google data. If you are 23 and over and have held your driving licence for a minimum of 1 year, the vehicles from the categories above are available to you, as well as the ones below:.
Rental car companies charge more for drivers who are under the age of 25 than those over the age of A Young Renter Fee also called an Under Fee or Underage Fee is a daily fee that compensates the rental car company for the extra risk when young renters drive their vehicles.
The exceptions are Michigan and New York, where the minimum age to rent is 18 years of age as mandated by state law. Pickup time.